Home

How do I delete my account?

  1. Log in to your thredUP account and navigate to your Account page
  2. Click the Delete Account link under your Account Settings
  3. Enter your account password in the first text box
  4. Type “delete” in the next text box and click “Save”

Note: 

    • You will not be able to undelete on your end, after the above action is taken. We are sad to see you go and we would love to have you back at any time! If at anytime you decide to reopen the account, please message us here.

Question not answered? Click here to send us a message.



Powered by Zendesk