Home

What does it mean if an item is 'Unavailable'?

When an item is ‘unavailable’, that means it is in another customer’s cart. Since every single item on thredUP is unique, only one person can claim and purchase each item.

After that item is purchased, it will be completely removed from the thredUP site. If the potential buyer decides not to purchase the item and removes it from their cart, we remove the 'unavailable' label, allowing others to purchase it once again.

Question not answered? Click here to send us a message.



Powered by Zendesk